+61 8 9404 7720

Unit 12, 771 Wanneroo Road, Wanneroo WA 6065

Client Reviews

Chrysalis List of Client Reviews

Diana

I left today feeling very special due to the attentiveness of the lovely girl who looked after me.

Wanneroo, June 2015

Fiona

you all make me feel so special and I love coming. As well, i think the treatments I am getting really starting to make a difference to my face and skin...thankyou!!!

City Beach, May 2015

Sue

Amy has attended to me for my treatments and I have found her to be very professional and lovely. She has a lot of knowledge in the beauty field and was very helpful in passing this on to me. She is a wonderful staff member to have in your business.

Wanneroo, June 2015

Carol

Loved every minute of my facial, I was raving to friends and family! Thank you Amy you're just amazing. X

Stirling, June 2015

Candice

Great service all the time.

Butler, June 2015

Andrea Yeo

Amy gives the best massages and my whole experience with facial, exfoliation, hot stone massage and pedicure was wonderful and very luxurious. I have only ever had positive experiences with Amy and Luciana. I highly recommend both beauty therapists.

Hocking, June 2015

Lisa

Very friendly and was informative about services and products.

July 2015

Trish

The girls are always friendly and professional.

July 2015

Sherry

Have been to Chrysalis Beauty for many different treatments - waxing, IPL and facials. Each staff member I have seen have been very friendly and professional and I always feel comfortable during my appointments. The atmosphere is very warm, relaxing and ambient, like a day spa or yoga studio. The appointments always run close to time. The staff are always attending continuous training in new products and procedures. Would highly recommend my family and friends!

Morley, August 2015

Leissa

Fantastic results. Loved the products and the way my skin looked after.

Wanneroo, August 2015

Nicole

Thank you amber for a lovely relaxing afternoon.

Hocking, June 2015

Rosemary

All the staff are wonderful and friendly and happy to of been a client for over 3 years.

Hocking, July 2015

Gena

LOVELY! I had a pamper massage/scrub/facial and it was incredible. Mia was polite, great at massaging and it was a very relaxing experience. I would definitely return and recommend to anybody. Better massage/experience than all my trips to Bali and Thailand, and I thought nobody could top my overseas massages! Thankyou for making it such an enjoyable time for me.

Edgewater, July 2015

Hayley

Staff are always friendly and welcoming. Great job!

Ashby, July 2015

Vanessa

Great advice as always. Very comforting and relaxing.

Butler, August 2015

Jessica

Always walk away happy and well informed about my skin care products . Also love getting samples so I can try before I buy.

Wanneroo, September 2015

Janice

I thought the treatment I received was ten out of ten ,my beauty therapist was very caring and I had a very nice facial a very relaxing time. My skin felt lovley and soft. And I would certainly come again and tell my friends about it. Thank you Mia xxooxx

Hocking, October 2015

Lisa

Always a pleasure coming to see you guys, but its always a greater pleasure when i leave tired refreshed and energised, ready for a reboot to keep me going till the next visit always happy ๐Ÿ™‚

Singara, October 2015

Christine

Everyone is always so helpful and full of knowledge with products and services.. Super friendly every visit.

Kinross, Novemeber 2015

Monique

Always a lovely experience.

Wanneroo, January 2016

Jessica

Love coming to chrysalis for my facials, waxing , tinting ,massages and facial products . This time I got the Christmas blissful package which was a better than Botox facial and a hair treatment . My skin feels and looks amazing . Also got my eyebrows waxed and eyebrows and eyelashes tinted and love the shape and colour. Thank you jenelle , I walked out a very happy and relaxed girl. Can't wait till next month when u can do it all again.

Wanneroo, January 2016

Kara

I was recommended the vitamin c infusion facial by a friend, which I added a smartlux led light therapy session to. It was sooo good, my skin was left feeling fresh & super hydrated. The facial/head/shoulder massage left me feeling relaxed & spoilt. Amy took such great care of me. I love the service & the products at Chrysalis and that's why I keep going back. I have super sensitive skin and I have never had any reactions to anything that they use there, ever! Do yourself a favour and give them a try.

Burns Beach, January 2016

Janine

It is always a pleasant experience, all staff a very friendly and professional.

Ellenbrook, January 2016

Kylie

The massage and facial treatment was the best I have ever experienced. The treatment never stopped during the 2 hours. I was completely relaxed.

Singara, January 2016

Nicole

Staff were so friendly and professional, I will definitely be back and recommending to friends.

Ridgewood, February 2016

Christine

Always a pleasant experience.

Kinross, February 2016

Jessica

Mia is always wonderful! She always does a great job and then recommends products. I really enjoy seeing her and Amy!

Wanneroo, March 2016

Erin

I would highly recommend Chrysalis Beauty Clinic in Wanneroo to anyone. The staff are friendly and it's a nice environment. My Beauty Therapist Amy is fantastic! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks!

Ashby, March 2016

Sashab

I have been a Chrysalis client since late 2014, after moving back to Perth from Melbourne and I have consistently received exceptional service. My treatments have been tailored specifically to my need and the products I have been recommended along the way have complimented the treatments. I am constantly being given positive feedback about how great my skin looks.!.

Leederville, March 2016

Maureen

As always my experience at Chrysalis Beauty Clinic was very welcoming and relaxing and my skin always feels amazing. The beauty therapist teaches you about your skin and what products are best suited to you. I always look forward to my next visit.

Kingsley, March 2016

Leeanne

Lovely lady who treated me. Best facial ever!

Wanneroo, March, 2016

Carole

Nipped in for a quick spray tan in the tanning booth. was pleased with the result.

Wanneroo, April 2016

Taylor

Very happy with the service these ladies provide. Getting ipl is one of the best things i ever invested in.

Clarkson, April 2016

Monique

Jesse is very professional, welcoming and always does a fantastic job on my eyebrows.

Wanneroo, 14 Apr 2016

Tracey

I love coming in as these ladies know there stuff and you leave feeling amazing. However they had my appointment changed after they attempted to change it a few days earlier which I found this to be frustrating, as you normally make these appointments to suit yourself and or an occasion.

Baskerville, 22 Apr 2016

Sarah Riley

Great Salon! Amazing staff.

Ballajura, 22 Apr 2016

Helen

I had a very relaxed time during my appointment. The ladies were very confident and caring and made me feel very special. I love the whole experience and would definitely recommend Chrysalis to my friend and family. Thank you.

Kingsley, 30 Apr 2016

Belinda

I always have a fantastic experience at Chrysalis. The ladies there are always so helpful and warm. I was pleasantly surprised when I found this salon. It's a hidden gem.

Australia, May 2016

Patricia

As always the staff are friendly and efficient, that's why I keep going back there.

Gabbadah, 10 May 2016

Nicole

Its a pleasure to come to the salon, at anytime ive been, ive been treated like a princess so credit to the staff ๐Ÿ™‚

Ridgewood, 25 May 2016

Laurina

I really appreciated the $99 IPL special for May, so much so that I pre-purchased four so that I'm set for winter!

Carine, May 2016

Rebecca

The staff are absolutely fantastic.I was nervous and was made to feel so at ease and comfortable during Ipl treatment that I didn't really notice. The salon is beautiful and calming and very clean. You feel relaxed from the moment you walk in the door.

Clarkson, 28 May 2016

Jacqui

Excellent Friendly Service

Sinagra, 11 Jun 2016

Ritu

Chrysalis Beauty Clinic is very professional clinic run by Rachel and her mum Donna. Rachel gives excellent advise and is very friendly and endeavours to give correct advise for my skin type. I have benefited immensely from her advise and experience and recommend the Clinic to all who want a lovely smoother skin.

Tapping, 11 Jun 2016

Kylie

The beautician was very friendly and professional. This is my new salon!

Wanneroo, June 2016

Jessica

Great service, Great staff I will definitely be returning.

Perth, 14 Jul 2016

Lara

Sophie looked after me today. She was professional, warm, friendly, and it was a pleasure to be with her. I felt totally relaxed in her care. I'm looking forward to my next visit again soon. And I'll be taking Mum along for her birthday too. Thank you Sophie!

Wanneroo, 27 Jul 2016